NAPABA congratulates the newly-elected officers of the NAPABA Board of Governors for the 2015-16 board year. They will be sworn into office at the Installation Banquet held on Nov. 7, 2015, during the 27th Annual NAPABA Convention in New Orleans.

The following individuals were elected by the NAPABA membership:

President Elect: Cyndie M. Chang
Vice President for Finance and Development: Alexander M. Lee
Vice President for Membership: Tacie H. Yoon
Vice President for Programs and Operations: Pankit J. Doshi
Vice President for Communications: Sun E. Choi
Treasurer: Steven Y. Reeves
Secretary: Brad Yamauchi

In addition to these newly-elected officers, Jin Y. Hwang will serve as President and George C. Chen will serve as Immediate Past President. Joining the officers on the NAPABA Board of Governors will be ten regional governors and four at-large board members.