The final album of photos from the 2018 Annual Dinner featuring shots taken by Karen Zhou has been posted. Click on the photo above, of President Dwight Yoo and President-Elect James Cho with Ken McClure from our Diamond Sponsor Summit Financial, to view the album. Thanks again to everyone who supported AABANY at our 2018 Annual Dinner. Our new fiscal year begins on April 1.