Congratulations to Presiding Justice Randall T. Eng, New York State Appellate Division, Second Department, on his receiving the Golda Meir Award at the 41st Annual Dinner of the Jewish Lawyers Guild, held at the Hilton New York in Midtown Manhattan on March 6, 2017.

Among those in attendance were the following judges who are also AABANY members: Hon. Marilyn D. Go, Hon. Doris Ling-Cohan, Hon. Gilbert Hong, Hon. Donald Leo, and Hon. Phyllis Chu. Other AABANY members spotted at the event included Hugh Mo, Elizabeth Mo, Kin Ng, Vince Chang, EJ Thorsen and David Sohn. AABANY Executive Director Yang Chen was also there. Acting Presiding Justice Peter Tom of the Appellate Division, First Department, sat on the daïs.

Congratulations also to Hon. Judith J. Gische, Associate Justice, Appellate Division, First Department, on receiving the Benjamin N. Cardozo Award.