On May 1, AABANY’s In-House Counsel Committee held its first Committee Meeting of the 2017 fiscal year. Hosted by President Dwight Yoo at Skadden, those in attendance discussed plans for the new year. It was a productive meeting filled with great ideas for the year ahead.

We look forward to some wonderful events from Co-Chairs Duane Morikawa, Blossom Kan and Grace Fu. To learn more about the committee and to get in touch with the co-chairs, go here. (Thanks to Charles Chen for sharing this photo.)