On June 19, 2013, the AABANY Prosecutors’ Committee celebrated its fifth year anniversary at NYCLA with over 130 people in attendance. US Attorney Preet Bharara (SDNY), District Attorneys Robert Johnson (Bronx), Daniel Donovan (Richmond), Kathleen Rice (Nassau), Cyrus Vance, Jr. (New York), and Special Narcotics Prosecutor Bridget Brennan (New York) were on hand to join in the festivities at which trailblazing judges the Hon. Lorna Schofield (SDNY) and the Hon. Pamela Chen (EDNY) were also honored. The Committee is comprised of current and former state and federal prosecutors. This highly successful event was co-sponsored with the Federal Courts Committee of NYCLA.