Congratulations to AABANY Members Listed in the New York Metro Edition of 2020 Super Lawyers

AABANY congratulates the AABANY members who have been named Super Lawyers in the New York Metro 2020 edition. Super Lawyers are selected through a rigorous selection process that includes being nominated by their peers, evaluated by third-party research in 12 key categories, and reviewed by a Blue Ribbon Panel of attorneys. Five percent of attorneys are named Super Lawyers.

Please join us in congratulating the following AABANY members on their achievements:

  • Eugene L. Chang, Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
  • Vincent T. Chang, Wollmuth Maher & Deutsch LLP, Former AABANY President 2007
  • Loyti Cheng, Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP
  • Kenneth Chin, Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
  • John Ho, Cozen O’Connor P.C., Co-Chair of AABANY’s Labor & Employment Committee
  • Annie Huang, Robins Kaplan LLP
  • Glenn Lau-Kee, Lau-Kee Law Group PLLC, Former AABANY President 1997-98, First APA President of the New York State Bar Association
  • Kenneth E. Lee, Levine Lee LLP 
  • Lisa S. Lim, Akerman LLP
  • Kyoko Takahashi Lin, Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP
  • Gilbert K.S. Liu, Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
  • Tiffany Ma, Young & Ma LLP
  • Gloria Tsui-Yip, Gottlieb, Rackman & Reisman, P.C.
  • Vinoo Varghese, Varghese & Associates, P.C.
  • Tsui H. Yee, Law Offices of Tsui H. Yee P.C
  • Pauline Yeung-Ha, Grimaldi & Yeung LLP

To view the 2020 digital edition of Super Lawyers, click here.